Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
LOA to LJHS - BT
-
Lakeland Junior High School, Counseling Center
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts 8th gr. Boys BB vs. Lakes MS
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th gr. Girls BB @ Lakes MS
-
Lakes Middle School, 930 N 15th St, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814, USA
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts 8th gr. Boys BB @ Post Falls MS
-
Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th gr. Girls BB vs. Post Falls MS
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Competition @ Lakeland HS
-
Lakeland Senior High School, 7006 ID-53, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts 8th gr. Boys BB @ Woodland MS
-
Woodland Middle School, 2101 St Michelle Dr, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th gr. Girls BB vs. Woodland MS
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts 8th gr. Boys BB vs. River City MS
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th gr. Girls BB @ River City MS
-
River City Middle School, 1505 N Fir St, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Sat, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Competition @ Post Fall HS
-
Post Falls High School, 2832 E Poleline Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Sun, Jan 31