Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
8th Girls VB vs Post Falls MS @ LMS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
8th Girls VB vs Canfield MS @ LMS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
XC-Lakes Invite @ Cherry Hill
-
Cherry Hill Park, 1718 N 15th St, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814, USA
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Girls VB @ Post Falls MS
-
Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Girls VB @ Timberlake MS
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3